Our Team

The Dyke Yaxley team brings a unique insight and sophisticated level of specialised understanding of tax requirements for companies doing business across the Atlantic and those faced by individuals residing in the US and/or UK. Their experience with transatlantic tax and compliance issues, consultative approach and client service mindset ensure that our clients' matters are tailored to address their individual tax situations, obligations and business objectives.

Based in the US and UK, our professionals have created seamless processes for communications, project management and information sharing in order to efficiently handle whatever comes their way. 

Robert E. Whittall, CPA, ACA, MAcc
Managing Partner
rob.whittall@dykeyaxley.com

Areas of Expertise

  • International tax matters
  • US and UK corporate and individual tax planning
  • Structuring of UK businesses within the US
  • Structuring of US businesses within the UK

Ian Brander, ATT, FMAAT
Tax Manager
ian.brander@dykeyaxley.com

Areas of Expertise

  • Corporate tax compliance
  • Individual tax compliance

Louise Clayton-Kastenholz
Tax Manager
louise.clayton-kastenholz@dykeyaxley.com

Areas of Expertise

  • US Tax Returns - Individual, Estate and Trust, Businesses, Not-for-Profits
  • US Estate and Trust Planning
  • US Non-Tax Compliance

Martin Dulellari
Tax Associate
martin.dulellari@dykeyaxley.com

Areas of Expertise

  • Individual Tax Planning
  • Business Tax Planning

Julie Koschik
Tax Manager
julie.koschik@dykeyaxley.com

Areas of Expertise

  • Corporate Tax Compliance
  • Corporate Tax Plannning
  • Partnership Tax Compliance
  • Partnership Tax Planning
  • Researcch & Development Credits
  • Accrual to Cash Conversions
  • Payroll Administration
  • Social Security Advisor

David Qiu
Tax Manager
david.qiu@dykeyaxley.com

Areas of Expertise

  • Individual tax compliance
  • Individual tax planning
  • Corporate tax compliance
  • Corporate tax planning

Erika Rice
Tax Associate
erika.rice@dykeyaxley.com

Areas of Expertise

  • Individual Tax Planning
  • Business Tax Planning
  • Corporate Accounting (real estate, construction
  • Account Reconciliation


Laura Riley
Tax Associate
laura.riley@dykeyaxley.com

Areas of Expertise

  • UK personal tax preparation
  • UK corporate reporting
  • Account preparation
  • US personal tax preparation
  • UK payroll
  • VAT

Joe Soltesz
Tax Manager
joe.soltesz@dykeyaxley.com

Areas of Expertise

  • Coporate Tax Planning
  • Individual Tax Planning
  • Tax Estimates
  • Tax Consulting

Tatiana Ten 
Tax Associate
tatiana.ten@dykeyaxley.com

Areas of Expertise

  • Individual Tax Preparation
  • Preparation of Accounts

Christy A. Woskbojnik
Tax Manager
christy.woskobojnik@dykeyaxley.com

Areas of Expertise

  • Enrolled Agent with the IRS
  • Business Operations Advising and Management
  • Payroll Management and Compliance
  • HR Compliance
  • Financial Statement Management
  • Sales Tax